We keep pets for pleasure. Some people keep dogs as pet and others keep rabbits, cats and birds as their pets.

These pets are like our family members. We always protect our pets from danger.

I have a pet whose name is zimmi. The body of my lovable pet is covered with brown fur. The dog is very active and playful.

Zimmi takes rice, milk, biscuits and other foods. He loves me and all my family members. When I come back from college, he welcomes me by doing some actions, that makes me happy and active even at the evening.

“A friend who in need is a friend indeed”.

Everyone needs a true friend to share his or her deep secrets but we all failed to found a true friend at some situations.

Yes, we all failed to found a true friend at some situations. But if you have a pet, then you will be lucky, because your pet will fulfill all the characteristics of good and true friend forever.

I am very lucky, because I have my zimmi with me.